Loading... Please wait...
  • (866) 398-6388
  • Live Help Mon-Fri
    11AM - 6PM EST

Categories

I Love NY Ornaments
Visit our Retail MegaStore
in Times Square
Located on Broadway between 46th & 47th Streets
Store Hours:
M-F 9am - 11pm
Saturday 9am - 12(midnight)
Sunday 10am - 11pm

JOIN our newsletter


Testimonials

 

 

 

To Leave a Product Review:

  1. Find the Item you ordered and click the "Write a Review" button under the description.

Testimonials Prior to 2013:

This is the first time I have ordered anything from Grand Slam. My grandson wanted a Yankees ball cap for Christmas. Because his family was out of town for Christmas, we celebrated together on 1-6-13. I didn't find out he wanted this until after Christmas and I found it on-line NYE and ordered it. I was excited to see that it shipped 1-1-2013 and arrived 2 days before I needed it. The ball cap was very good quality and my grandson loved it! Thank you Grand Slam, your product and service was awesome!

-Lola D. (January 10th 2013)

Having shopped in the store itself, I was compelled to order online when some friends wanted some NY items. Shipping was super fast and the products....just as I expected. Good quality and exactly as described on the website. I will of course be ordering, and visiting, again.

-Theresa R. (January 10th 2013)

I have ordered products from Grand Slam on prior occasions. So, I was surprized and dismayed when my last order (#68083) arrived partially damaged. But, all it took was one phone conversation with David and a new item was sent out immediately. The replacement arrived in perfect condition. That says a lot about customer relations which are mostly indifferent with other entities. Well done, Grand Slam. I will continue to recommend Grand Slam to all my friends and colleagues for quality products and excellent consumer relations.

-T. Madden (December 16th 2012)

I bought some t-shirts for family who's out of state from Grandslam.com. They are great! Good quality, awsome graphics. Their novelty license plates really went over well. Everyone loved their gifts.

-Bernie G. (November 30th 2012)

This was my first ordering experience with Grand Slam, and I'm pleased to tell you that I'll be back for more! Your quick and efficient response to my order was very appreciated. Everything arrived in good condition and will make two little boys happy on Christmas morning! Thanks again! You're great to deal with!!!

-Betty Z. (November 28th 2012)

I ordered 2 diecast figures,came earlier than promised,are exactly as pictured on the website and had an outstanding shopping experience! 100% VENDOR RATING! From a 40 year purchasing veteran!

-Barry R. (October 20th 2012)

We ordered tees and mugs and all we can say is that Grand Slam has great products and everyone in Greece LOVED their gifts. Thanks Grand Slam! You hit a home run with us! We'll order from you guys again! THANKS!

-Samantha P. (September 15th 2012)

I was born in New York City(Brooklyn) I join US NAVY and now I live now in Southeast Georgia. I order two small building,when i get homesick for NEW YOR CITY i look at the two small building and smile!!!!!! GREAT STORE AND SERVICE!!! thanks"GOD BLESS USA"!!!!

-Roberto P. (September 15th 2012)

Love, love, love this store for shopping! The prices were cheaper than anywhere I looked, my items shipped quickly, and I couldn't wait to use them. My boyfriend is former NYPD, and supporting the police is what we do! Thank you!

-Shannon W. (September 15th 2012)

A new jersey for my son's birthday. Shipped fast and was on sale. I will order again, great customer service thanks!

-Sabrina E. (August 31st 2012)

I bought two I LOVE NY tees for my granddaughters in Fl. and they love them, quick in shipping them also.

-Jerry A. (August 9th 2012)

I love my NY t-shirt! Great price and quick shipping. Thanks....

-Donna from Indiana (August 8th 2012)

Great customer service!! I am very happy with my order. I will definately order again. Thank You !!

-Kimberley G. (July 29th 2012)

I was very pleased with the products I received. They made for a great gift for a friend visiting NY. The stuff was affordable. I would definitely order from this website again.

-Frances W. (July 26th 2012)

Prices reasonable, quick shipping, great customer service. I would order again.

-Lurline "Nina" Vierra (July 26th 2012)

Very pleased with my order--a New York Sweatshirt. The order was prompt and delivery too. Love the sweatshirt. Very comfortable.

-Barbara L. (July 25th 2012)

I ordered 2 mens t shirts. The shirts were exactly what I was looking for. They came on time. The Grand slam website is very nicely laid out and user friendly. I would recommend Grand Slam New York.

-Peter (July 22nd 2012)

I love gran slam!! Good quality stuff n shipping is amazingly fast!

-rosa maldonado (July 12th 2012)

Fast shipping (same day as i ordered), received the order complete,checked a few webs, Gslam is the cheapest and offers much more items.THUMBS UP. M.H

-Marie H (June 22nd 2012)

Great service. The size I needed for the youth jersey was not available. Someone called me as soon as new shipment arrived. I placed the order on friday and had it by saturday. My son loved his Jackie Robinson jersey.

-Almond (April 14th 2012)

Originally I had problem. When I called and explained the damaged shirt I received, the customer service received was exemplary. A new shirt was sent out and received in just a few days. I commend your company on remembering what is important! Thank you and I will recommend you tip all my friends!

-Shell F. (April 4th 2012)

I was really very happy ,how my order was handled. It came the next day.everything I ordered was of high quality, the colors as on the pictures. I would order anytime from this store and recommend the store highly, Thank you very much.

-Karen Z. (March 17th 2012)

I needed some items quickly. When I contacted Grand Slam for options they were friendly and easy to work with. The products arrived and were great!

-Jori S. (February 29th 2012)


I ordered a pair of beautiful converse. They came very promptly and in perfect condition.I would definitely place another order with Grand Slam.Thank you!

-Claudia (February 19th 2012)


The Babe Ruth jersey was a hit.

-Kathleen (February 18th 2012)


I LOVE THESE ITEMS. I ORDERED 1 BLACK AND 1 NAVY "I LOVE NEW YORK" T-SHIRTS. THE ARE SOFT AND GREAT MATERIAL. THANK YOU.

-Burbon R. (February 16th 2012)


I ordered 20 Yankee shot glasses. They came very promptly and in perfect condition.I would definitely place another order with Grand Slam.Thank you!

-Joann (February 15th 2012)


Great service! Really fast shipping! Had an issue with the broken arm of the Statue of Liberty - but it was solved the same day as i let them know about it! Will definitely order more! The items look as they are described and the quality is great! The prices are really affordable! Thank you!

-Irina (February 9th 2012)


I was very pleased with the fast service. and i love the mugs. thanks for the super fast shipping too.

-MexTex Cowboy (February 1st 2012)


The NY purse I received is awesome. Arrived shortly after I ordered. I love NY!

-Penny P. (February 1st 2012)


Great service. My son loves New York and this website makes it easy for me to find something for him. Thanks

-Timothy I. (February 1st 2012)


The service was unbelievable! David saved the day with quick repsonses to my email requests, shipping my order out quickly for a school deadline (raffle basket). The items were very good quality (I especially loved the tshirts and canvas tote bag!)and the New York theme basket was a big hit. I have told many people what a great experience I had with this company and I recommend it highly - thanks again!!

-Diana T. (January 25th 2012)


good quality and very quick service. Also very happy with the price came in under every most websites.

-Jan H. (January 11th 2012)


Every thing here is great the products and the shipping, my family and friends liked the stuff i bought from here and they keep asking for more lol Thanks GrandSlam

-Hadeel M. (January 10th 2012)


Great products....Great shipping....Overall rating....Great!

-John F. (January 4th 2012)


Excellent customer service - they were helpful on the phone, prompt delivery after I placed my order.

-Patty S. (December 23rd 2011)


The service I received was over the pail!! They did not have the size I ordered (ordered one size up than I needed because right size was out of stock!! Received a call from then that the size I ordered was sold out but believe it or not they had one size left of what I wanted!! My grandson has been asking for a Babe Ruth Tee for six months and now he has it!! Good quality very happy!

-Sharon S. (December 23rd 2011)


I just wanted to express my sincere THANKS for the timely delivery and the quality of the item I purchased from Grand Slam NY. I have ordered jerseys online from other companies before, and the quality of some of the others was terrible. Often times they would state that the logo, name and number were stitched on when, in fact, they were not. The jersey I ordered from you was of great quality, and everything was stitched as advertised. Not only that, but the jersey was delivered to my house in time for Christmas, just five days after I ordered it. My 10 year old son will love it...he is a Brewer fan (because we live in Wisconsin) but Derek Jeter is his favorite player and the Yankees are his second favorite team. This is almost enough to make me a Yankee fan myself (almost). THANK YOU...THANK YOU...THANK YOU!!!

-David E. (December 23rd 2011)


Very impressed with ease of using website and ordering procedure. Product arrived very quickly, and was beautiful!! I'd seen a similar product in person, but this one was far superior!

-Rita G. (December 23rd 2011)


thanks for the quick service and quality shirt.

-Lynn F. (December 22nd 2011)


Very pleased with how fast items were shipped and quality of product. Everything extremely nice!

-Jodie H. (December 20th 2011)


Fast shipping, great product,Thanks!

-Joan L. (December 20th 2011)


I ordered the I Love New York shirts and totes. Taking my girls to NY this summer and this is part of their Christmas. Loved both items and shippping was so fast.

-Barbara S. (December 16th 2011)


Bought 2 of the NYC Skyline Rotating Scenery 100mm Musical Snowglobe- I emailed Customer Service to see if I would get them withing a week- this was a concern for me & the guy I corresponded with was great & on point with delivery time & date- So I took a chance & ordered them on a Thursday afternoon & got them on Saturday!! 2 days later! (which is the one thing I was nervous about,because of traveling around the holidays) I was shocked the delivery was THAT fast & the packaging was sealed so great that I didnt even have to re-package them to travel! Definitely will buy from you guys again! Thanks

-MaryAnne V. (December 16th 2011)


Ordered a Yankees cap with earflaps and thought I needed size L-XL ---too big --called and returned hat -- customer service was great. Received new hat a few days later -husband loves it!

-Deborah W. (December 15th 2011)


Great service and super fast shipping! Thanks so much!

-Suzanne D. (December 9th 2011)


Excellent Customer Service!

-Edna K. (December 6th 2011)


Thank you, lightning fast shippers and great quality shirts!! Thank you so much

-Rita M. (December 4th 2011)


Great service , fast shipping ,great personal customer service if you call them for info.

-Cesar M. (December 2nd 2011)


Bought a shirt at their Broadway store while in New York for a short visit. When I got home and tried on the shirt it was not the right size. Contacted them about switching the size but I had missed placed the store receipt but stil had the card receipt. they told me what to do and ture to form they came through quite quickly.. Great store and will buy from them again.. thanks David

-Russ L. (December 1st 2011)


Overall great!! Outstanding,fast delivery. Great prices.

-Renee R. (December 1st 2011)


OUTSTANDING OVERALL!! Consider me a permanent customer!!!!

-Stacey D. (November 26th 2011)


Fast delivery! just what my daughter wanted!

-Edwina H. (November 23rd 2011)


The Customer Service was excellent. At first, the wrong product was sent and GrandSlam made good, replaced the item very quickly and sent a postage paid mailer to return the mistaken order. The product was well made and looked better than the picture "on line". Thank you Grand Slam

-Leonard F. (November 17th 2011)


The Item I purchased was excellent quality and shipping costs are very low. I received the T-shirt within one week. Great company!

-Edith K (November 16th 2011)


Love it My Grand daughter wanted to get her new baby sister a yankees sweatsuit, she said never too early to start a future fan! I got in fast and just what we ordered!

-Rose (November 12th 2011)


Great selection, fast delivery and at a good price.

-Tony G. (November 6th 2011)


Thank you for helping me resolve my problem with the package missing. Great service!

-Frank S. (October 27th 2011)


Just received my package. happy with how fast I received the product- but even happier with the product itself. The jersey and hat were actually better than I was hoping for at that price. Amazing quality and a price no one else can touch.

-Katee W (October 19th 2011)


I recently purchased a bulk order of t-shirts . Not only was the price good the delivery arrived in 2 business days. Also the quality of the t 's was very good for the price. Im a :) customer

-David J D (October 19th 2011)


We visited your store while in NYC and also ordered online. Your service is great. Products are shipped quickly and of good quality. We will be repeat customers for sure.

-Debbie L (October 18th 2011)


Not only are the products great and reasonably priced but I was amazed at the speed that my order was delivered. Fantastic seller!

-Ken K (October 7th 2011)


I visited your store while in NYC, and it is the best place for buying "New York" - also have placed several orders online - you are the best!.

-Carol B (September 21st 2011)


Let me just say "YOU ARE GREAT" Thanks for taking the time to speak to me on the phone. You answered all my questions so politely. I placed my order, tracked it on line and the products and service was OUTSTANDING! YOU are one fine company.

-Linda T (September 20th 2011)


I bought 2 mugs in the airport when I left New York only to break them when I got home. I ordered 4 new mugs from Grand Slam and they were delivered a week later. Would definintely order from them again.

-Pam (August 29th 2011)


I ordered 4 little Statue of Liberty figures...and they were on my doorstep in two days! Good customer service, website is great, and good quality item. The only negative I have is on one of the figures, Lady Liberty's tablet was missing...but that's ok. I kept that one for myself. I would definitely buy from GrandSlam again!

-Patty (August 29th 2011)


I received all the items I ordered and they were excellent. Thank you GrandSlam!

-Renata (August 27th 2011)


Great purchase and so happy with the postal delivery time frame! I ordered two bags from Australia and got this in under 2 weeks. Thank you!!!

-Natasha (August 25th 2011)


I was pleased with my order and items received. I would order again from Grand Slam and would recommend them.

-Betsy (August 22nd 2011)


I had a very good experience ordering souvenirs from Grand Slam New York. My original items weren't in stock but when I chose new items they were shipped promptly. Unfortunately three of the seven mugs I ordered arrived broken but after contacting Dave I received three beautiful new mugs in two days. My friends loved their gifts (and I kept some just for me) Great service and prices. Thanks Dave!!

-Barbara (August 8th 2011)


The short set is really cute and you sent it in a timely manner

-Trudi (August 8th 2011)


I'm originally from NYC, I live in San Diego now... I was just back east for a friends wedding and knew I had to return back to SD with souvenirs for my Cali friends/co-workers... With respect, I hate going to those tourist shops and I didn't want the inconvenience of lugging around a bunch of trinkets in my bags... So, I had the genius idea of ordering my gifts online. When I returned from my trip, I had a package waiting for me with everything I had ordered... I was very satisfied and made a lot of people very happy with my thoughtfulness. Thanks Grand Slam!

-Capt. Rez (June 30th 2011)


 

GrandSlamNewYork.com is AMAZING! I placed my order online, and literally, within a half an hour, I got an email saying that the product was shipped. The product arrived in two days. THANK YOU!

-Jenn A. (June 28th 2011)


 

I found a bag in the store that wasn't on the website - the customer service was extemely helpful and able to assist in a bulk order. We are using the totes for our wedding and they go perfectly and are just the right size! Thank you for the help, everyone was great to deal with!

-Rebecca B. (June 28th 2011)

 


 

kerry eccleston
Review Date:
04/22/2011 What a great shop and a really fast delivery. Took less than a week to arrive.Excellent service. Thank you.


Owens
Review Date:
04/13/2011 I'm a New Yorker but moved. I had nothing with NY on it. I ordered two shirts. I wore one shirt today. It is well made and comfortable. The size is right on. The products came before expected. I'll order from the store again.


Victor J Gatenby
Review Date:
04/03/2011 I have visited New York on two occasions for vacation and had purchased a license plate key chain with my name. However, I lost the key chain here, in the United Kingdom. I contacted Grand Slam who created an order for me. I paid through Google checkout and within the week I had my order. The service from Grand Slam is second to none. Excellent service from start to finish and I will have no hesitation in using Grand Slam again. Highly recommended !! THANKYOU GRAND SLAM !!


ERI
Review Date:
03/02/2011 I visit new york and did not give me time to buy some gifts and get to this page. Is the first time I buy on line and was very easy and safe. I'm so happy because today got my gifts. The package arrived 3 weeks later as I am in Mexico. Excellente service!!! Awesome store! thank you for the products!


Carla Santarelli
Review Date:
03/02/2011 Thank you GRAND SLAM. I visited in person in 2010 and I am now visiting on line 2011 prompt customer service, shipped in no time, hassle free, secure on line ordering and such a variety of good quality products all packaged perfectly straight to my door I will most definately order again for any gift purchase or if simply wanting another item I left behind in NYC


Bridgett T
Review Date:
02/27/2011 I have ordered twice from this site and everything has been received faster than expected! The products are excellent and great quality with a great price!


Maryanne Hurtado
Review Date:
02/23/2011 Great product...arrived early after a holiday weekend. Product quality was better than expected.


NICK RIGAS
Review Date:
02/15/2011 The products are great,service is great and very fast,don't forget I ordered the products from Greece,and they arrived in 5 days.


Kent Vanhook
Review Date:
02/07/2011 You wanted a "Review" or a "Testimonial"? Easy! I saw a red "I Love NY" cup like this on Ebay, the seller wanted $10 or $15 plus shipping for it. I googled "I Love NY" cup/mug and found your website. Saw your price and shipping cost and that was all it took. Package arrived within a week! Wow! I have been to NYC 4 times, and I Love NY with every experience! a big Thanks from Oklahoma!


Mario
Review Date:
02/03/2011 Awesome store! thank you for the products! 

 

Jaime Rodriguez
Review Date:
01/18/2011 Excellent seller, I'm very please with my mouse pad " I love NY" t's the only one with the design in black!, (after I did surf the net) the shipping beside reasonable price! was very fast!. and yes! definitely I will buy again from this store. Thanks a lot ! Keep doing so great job!


Kim
Review Date:
12/27/2010 Thanks for getting my pullover to me so quickly. As a diehard Red Soxs fan here in Massachusetts, it broke my heart to have to purchase a Yankee pullover for my father-in-law. I couldn't find one in any Massachusetts stores and the online venders could not guarantee delivery by Christmas. But, you got it here before Christmas and helped put a smile on his face. If I need anymore Yankee gear, I'll definately purchase through Gland Slam. Thanks again!


DONNA Y MOORE
Review Date:
12/26/2010 THE NY HOODIE THAT I PURCHASED FOR MY NEPHEW WAS VERY NICE QUALITY.AND HE LOVED IT.THANKS


Fil A
Review Date:
12/26/2010 Fast Christmas delivery, very nice product. Will shop with Grand Slam again in the future.


susan sheane
Review Date:
12/26/2010 I ordered a Brooklyn Dodgers jacket, it arrived really quickly and was exactly what I expected. Thanks, you made my cousin's Christmas extra special.


Julie Dodane
Review Date:
12/24/2010 I Love the New York sweatshirt I got! It great! Feels good nice quality, and fast delivery even during Christmas time.


marie fricker
Review Date:
12/21/2010 I LOVE IT! Fast delivery, perfect shape, well depicted on-line. Love my bag.


Jane Martinsen
Review Date:
12/18/2010 The sweatshirt is great! Brand new with tags and nice and thick. It was at my door 2 days after I ordered it! Thank you.


Debbie Petnel
Review Date:
12/17/2010 Just want to thank you, my order came in just 2 days and shipping was free!!! I love the quality of the NY Yankee jersey, my nephew will love it!!!


Purna K
Review Date:
12/10/2010 Purchased 3 shirts on Tuesday and received my shirts on Friday! It was of excellent material, and in good condition! Really impressed by your fast & good service. Thank you so much!:) 

 

Cheri Lyn
Review Date:
12/06/2010 I purchased a black New York zippered hoodie several months ago. Shipping was fast. The ordering process was pain free. This hoodie has held up beyond my expectations. I wash it once a week and it is still is perfect condition. It has held up better than the expensive hoodies I've spent $50.00 on. I am very impressed and will certainly do business with Grand Slam again. Thank you for great service and a great product!


Mazzella Bruno
Review Date:
12/03/2010 Tks a lot .. Very fast overseas delivery / 5 days / Great service ...


linda pierson
Review Date:
11/28/2010 the shirts came in a timely fashion. they were in great condition. my nephew will be thrilled at Christmas. thank you


Susan E Giers
Review Date:
11/28/2010 All I can say is "I'll Be Back", you have a large selection to choose from that every time my order is complete I take another look at your products and always see something else I wanted to add to my order. So, instead I have to make another order and the cycle starts again.


Caroline
Review Date:
11/21/2010 Guys, I wish I have much more money, that I can buy all the stuff you got, cause it looks so pretty!!! My heart belongs to NY even I'm from The Czech Republic :(


Andrés Noboa
Review Date:
11/12/2010 Special store, excellent customer service... products are super... Definitely i would buy here again.. :D


Maureen Dooley
Review Date:
10/26/2010 Most uniqee New York T-shirt I have see! My niece will just love it! An amazing colr purple Thanks


Joanne Ganly
Review Date:
10/25/2010 I have purchased items online on three separarate occasions and have had nothing but great service, great prices, great shipping, great communication and the products are super. SO MANY CHOICES! Recommending you to my friends. Thanks!


Don Schulte
Review Date:
10/06/2010 Grand Slam was a lifesaver for me. I needed some NY Yankee gear for the playoff game here in Minnesota, except first pitch was about 24hrs away from when I placed my order. Grand Slam made sure my order go to me the very next day. Here I sit appox 15 hrs later, with my purchase in my hand. HUGE thanks to Grand Slam! Amazing prices as well.


Melanie Chadwick
Review Date:
09/30/2010 Grand slam was out of one item I ordered. They called immediately - was quickly able to make a substitute - Had them in my hands in 48 hours. Thanks 

 

Michael Wolfson
Review Date:
09/24/2010 It took almost 3 weeks for the magnets to arrive but they are a good quality and solid item. I was worried that they might be plastic and cheaply made but I'm really happy with the product. I will order from here again!


Marilyn Keating
Review Date:
09/19/2010 It was just what I ordered. It came in 4 days and was perfect.


jpp
Review Date:
09/12/2010 This was a total lifesaver for me!!! My cousin was visiting the US from Australia and needed to find a child's yellow tee shirt that had "I luv NY" on it for her niece. There was no way we could go to NY and buy one. I was lucky enough to find grand slam new york's website on the internet and ordered the yellow shirt along with 5 other tee shirts. Everything was delivered within 3 business days. The quality is great! Everything was VERY reasonably priced...even the shipping! :) I would order anything again from their website without any hesitation. There's a number you can call so you can even speak to someone, if you have any questions. They're available before 6PM EST.


j williams
Review Date:
09/07/2010 I really like the products!! However it ran a little shorter than I thought. The picture made it seem fitted&longer than the classic fit but it works. It was what I had been looking for.PLEASED&SATISFIED I will order again


Barb Wilder
Review Date:
08/15/2010 I could not believe how fast the delivery was ! This NY Yankee pink sweatshirt is adorable my granddaughter is going to love it.I highly recommend Grand Slam...


Susan Colegrove
Review Date:
08/12/2010 I couldn't believe how quickly the FDNY tee shirt I ordered arrived! It is absolutely perfect. The fabric quality is good, and the lettering is flawless. My grandson is studying to become a firefighter, and I bought him this tee for his birthday next month. I know he will really like it. I highly recommend your site!


Laura Rosenfeld
Review Date:
08/06/2010 Service was fast and efficient. Quaility was amazing. Just what I was looking for... Very pleased with my purchase . Thanks guys =]


Delores Cody-Oppecker
Review Date:
08/05/2010 They have really good sport's team t-shirts. They actually had Reggie Jackson's number which is hard to find. I purchased two t-shirts recently- Jackie Robinson and Roberto Clemente.


Kelli Watson
Review Date:
08/04/2010 The order shipped really fast and the t shirt quality is excellent. My 9 year old loves the Yankees t shirt. Price was good too.


Erica
Review Date:
07/25/2010 This store is awesome! I actually got to go there and it was huge! 3 floors, all kinds of stuff! I recommend this store if you are looking for NY souvenirs.


 

 

Diane Levin
Review Date:
07/25/2010 Service was fast and efficient. Quaility was amazing. Just what I was looking for... My grandson is so excited he has a Yankee backpack to start 2nd grade with!!


James Kinard
Review Date:
07/10/2010 SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. SUPER QUICK RESPONCE AND DEVELIVERY WAS QUICK. PRICE WAS GOOD. I CHECKED A LOCAL MALL IN CONYERS, GEORGIA AND THE HAT ALONE WAS PRICED AT $ 59.00 I GOT THE SAME HAT FOR #19.99 FROM YOU ' IT PAYS TO SHOP ON LINE. THANKS. JUST WISHED I HAD HIS AUTOGRAPH ON THE SHIRT. P.S. LIKE THE WAY IT WAS PACKED IN A BOX..


Miriam Cummings
Review Date:
07/07/2010 Everything you'd want. The price was good and it shipped REALLY fast. The shirt was everything I expected. I reccomend these guys!


Randi R.
Review Date:
07/05/2010 Wonderful selection, T shirt quality is excellent, and WOW! super fast shipping. And all very reasonably priced. I will definitely shop here again.


josune
Review Date:
07/04/2010 shirt is great quality and fit, go Yankees and Derek Jeter


Odalys Susana
Review Date:
07/01/2010 Grand Slam has the greatest service ever I was going crazy looking for a Yankees Jacket and I called them directly spoked to a wonderful young man who helped me out tremendously !!! I will continue to shop here more frequently.


Robert Harris
Review Date:
06/30/2010 Great choice of products, fair prices, fast delivery. I will certainly use this company again.


Aliza Bogner
Review Date:
06/22/2010 Amazing customer Service!! I will use this company over and over again.


Gavin O'Hara
Review Date:
06/21/2010 I was very pleased with my purchase. I am based in Ireland and was worried about not seeing the product and the potential delay in shipping - I need not have been concerned - the product was exactly as I had seen on the website and the material was very good. Also I was amazed at how fast the shipping to Ireland was - between ordering and receiving the goods was only 3 days!! I will definitely be using Grand Slam New York again - go raibh maith agait (thank you in Irish).


Nicole R
Review Date:
06/14/2010 Easy to do business with. Very prompt service. Package arrived on time and every item was good quality.


 

 

Madeline Protocollo
Review Date:
06/13/2010 Order came quickly and both items were very good quality. I would not hesitate to order from this site again and have already recommended it to some of my friends.


Gina B
Review Date:
06/07/2010 I ordered a snow globe to be shipped to NC. It arrived earlier than expected, making my 5 year old neice VERY happy! Will gladly do more business here and recommend to friends.


Karen Lane
Review Date:
06/07/2010 Jeter Jersey is made well....not to mention a GREAT price....


Chad L. Pruitt
Review Date:
06/05/2010 I ordered a jersey for my son. It arrived days before expected and was perfect! My son was so excited and amazed that it arrived so soon. Great product and excellent processing and shipping! My new site for all my sports fan gear.


Gema
Review Date:
05/31/2010 Thank you for your prompt delivery. I am very happy with the items I ordered and the fast service. I'll continue to shop on line with you.


Ken Pearce
Review Date:
05/13/2010 Thank you! My order was exactly as shown in your catalog and delivery was precisely on time. I shall be back for more soon.


Nancy Martin
Review Date:
05/04/2010 Very good customer service and fast shipping.


Stephanie D
Review Date:
05/03/2010 Great product selelction at great prices. I was very happy with the super fast shipping to finish the sale, Thank you!!!


Elizabeth
Review Date:
04/25/2010 I was a little apprehensive to use this site, but I have to say I was pleased with the baby's "Yankee outfit" I bought, and the Mom to be loved the outfit. There service was great and I received the product quickly. Will definately order from this site again...Thanks!


Sarah McClure
Review Date:
04/17/2010 When I first came across this site I didnt know if it was legit or not, but I went ahead and ordered a sweatshirt. I accidentally ordered the wrong size, and they were very easy to deal with when I needed to change the size. MY sweatshirt cam extremely fast and I love it. I would most definitely recommend Grand Slam New York, I will be ordering again. (: 

 

Stan Griffin
Review Date:
04/13/2010 Surprised by the great service and delivery. My son bought a New York City Snow Globe for his little sister while on a tour of D.C & New York, but when it was time to board the plane home to California, TSA said he couldn't carry it on board so he basically had to throw it out. We went to Grand Slam New York for a replacement and received our order in just a couple days. Made my daughter very happy. Thanks!


David Winkler
Review Date:
03/14/2010 I ordered a Yankees Dugout jacket. I did pay the additional postal fee for two day delivery. I had great service, and the jacket is wonderful.


Christopher Ho
Review Date:
03/13/2010 The best on line shopping experience ever! They even have a customer service called me and told me that one of the items I ordered was out of stock, then asked me if I like the other color for substitute. I gladly said yes. The shipment is very fast also! Grandslam New York is definitely the best place to shop New York City merchandises! Highly recommended!


Naren
Review Date:
03/02/2010 Ordered some statues, mugs and key chains and selected the best way shipping option. Received products on time and highly satisfied.


Sandi Lewis
Review Date:
02/24/2010 Sweat Suit is so adorable! Was a little big, but have bought this brand b 4 & it does shrink a little. Got a 4T instead of 3T. Looks Great, THX


Sandi Lewis
Review Date:
02/24/2010 Love the shirt on my toddler, washed & dried b 4 wearing & it came out perfect. I bought 1 size up due to expected shrinkage, but very little shrinkage. Looks too cute wearing it to Pre-T-Ball practice! Great Product.


Pete
Review Date:
02/23/2010 Very Happy ...thanks very much


Michelle Rybicki
Review Date:
02/20/2010 I have purchased 2 sweatshirts, a pair of shorts and the piggy bank. I am very pleased with my purchases. Thank you Grand Slam for allowing me to buy online in Arizona to spread my NY spirit!


ken loeffler
Review Date:
02/01/2010 very happy with my sweatshirt, was glad to be able to replace it because when we returned to san diego from new york someone stole our luggage with the same sweatshirt. thanks for being there.


krol sébastien
Review Date:
01/21/2010 Really of very well produced, of good qualities and really funny for the fans of New York and the Yankees.


 

 

Monica Britt
Review Date:
12/31/2009 I purchased 3 New York shirts online from Grand Slam as Christmas gifts. I ordered at the last minute, but they arrived quickly. I was very satisfied with my purchases. Everyone that got these shirts as gifts really loved them. I would order from Grand Slam again! :o)


Mario Ciminelli
Review Date:
12/30/2009 I purchased a Derek Jeter replica jersey for my son over the website. The product was just as advertised, great quality and a very good price compared to other sellers of the item. Also, the customer service of GrandSlamNewYork is excellent - When I received the jersey I found that it was too large and they exchanged it for a smaller size without any problem (they did not even charge me shipping for the replacement).


Joyce Ownby
Review Date:
12/28/2009 I was recently in New York and wanted to get everyone a sweatshirt, with limited space in my luggage I decided this was the easiest way to go! I was very impressed with the quality of the sweatshirts and the prices are very reasonable. Now that I realized I didn't get myself one I will be ordering more!


Laurie Bostian
Review Date:
12/26/2009 Absolutely love the items we ordered from Grand Slam! We're planning a trip to NYC soon and wanted to go ahead and get our shirts and sweatshirts... wear them, wash them, break them in! Sizes were just as expected and quality was BETTER than expected! Prices were certainly reasonable. I'd recommend to a friend for sure. The site is easy to navigate. Well done! Now, if I can get a coupon, I might get more tshirts and sweatshirts in additional colors! ;)


Carol Seibold
Review Date:
12/26/2009 I was very pleased with all the merchandise I ordered. Although one item was missing I called the store and they shipped it out immediately and was here within a day or two just in time for Christmas. Thanks New York Grand Slam!!!!!


chris robles
Review Date:
12/22/2009 Was back in NewYork Dec 21 2009 and bought the 199.00 yankess series jacket omg the most beautiful thing i have ever bought. Although i am a Ny native I now live in Virginia and you cannot find this stuff here, I would defintly recommend this company. The only thing is I think they need to send out coupons to peoele who register online to make them wanna shop there like 10% off or something.


scott
Review Date:
12/22/2009 great company. always sends the promised item in a timely fashion.


Leona Stalter
Review Date:
12/19/2009 Your online site was very easy to order. I purchased the Yankee Youth Jacket for my nephew and he was so happy with it, I will most definitely purchase again


Irma Riley
Review Date:
12/18/2009 Received the Babe Ruth tee shirt in less than a week after ordering, which is impressive, considering it was a last minute thought for a gift for my 8 year old grandson who is so in love with Babe Ruth! I know he will love the shirt!


Dalila Gonzalez
Review Date:
12/15/2009 This is my first time buying from this company. I bought 4 Roberto Clemente Shirts. I was pleased with 3 of them. The fourth one was of poor quality. The size and color was wrong and I looked faded. But overall I was happy with my purchase. 

 

AnnMarie VanDreel
Review Date:
12/15/2009 Thank You Very Much for all of your help with my order! It is a wonderful thing to know that being approx. 3000 miles away, your staff cares, and helps in every way possible! Thanks again this purchase was extremely important!!!!!


James Thomas
Review Date:
12/11/2009 I was in your store in sept. I made a purchase and was very pleased with the merchandise and the price. Since then I have made online purchases. Your service is excellent and very fast. I will be ordering again.


Millie
Review Date:
12/08/2009 This is my second time ordering from your company. I was very satisfied with your prompt service the first time. This is for my grandson who is a die-hard Yankees fan. I hope that this new order will be delivered as promptly as before; you even included a little gift in the box. I will continue to shop for your items. It was so nice to have everything in one order.


Roy Kobayashi
Review Date:
12/07/2009 THANK YOU, Grand Slam, for such great service! I ordered on Monday and the merchandise was here (Hawaii) on Saturday, in time for a 1st birthday for a future Yankee fan (parents loved the toddler outfit). Look forward to ordering more. Thanks, David!


Jerry DeOleo
Review Date:
11/18/2009 Excellent Service. The product came when promised. The company was very diligent in making sure I was taken care assuring me that they are taking care of everything. I am definitely going to shop with GrandSlamNewyork.com again. Thanks.


Jean Holder
Review Date:
11/14/2009 A Christmas purchase for 4 yr. old greatgrandson. He is an avid Yankee fan, Sure he will enjoy. Yhe outfit is really nice. Thanks


Nancy Ruttenberg
Review Date:
11/09/2009 The Yankee outfit was just as pictured and came so fast. Thank you for your prompt response.


Carmine Lloyd Iovino Sr
Review Date:
11/08/2009 have to say great site i even encouraged my friend to buy Yankee gear here. Looking forward to buying a jacket in the near future. They even sent it out quick so i was able to wear them for the series like i asked and also to the Parade.


Richard Greff
Review Date:
11/01/2009 My daughter was on a field trip to New York and bought a globe from your store for my wife as a souvenir. I accidentally broke it and was able to find the exact one to replace it. I'm very grateful for your prompt service. Best regards, Rich Greff


Ms.Clancy-D. McDermott
Review Date:
10/11/2009 I love this store!! I was born & raised in Brooklyn, & I havent found any other store like this one!! The prices are great,the merchandise wonderfull & the service & transaction itself went so smooth. Thanks soo much for your store!! 

 

FELIPE PEREZ
Review Date:
10/10/2009 EXELENTE SERVICE, REACHED MY PRODUCTS TO MY ADDRESS, TO THE STATE OF QUERETARO MEXICO THAT THE SAME QUALITY THAT Q bought in Times Square, NYC, thanks for everything. I recommend this service to buy


Pam Long
Review Date:
10/10/2009 We are so pleased with the baby outfit we bought and the speedy service was unbelieveble. You surpassed my expectations.


alvinrivera
Review Date:
10/10/2009 I like those shirts that I purchased, they still in my drawer, try to get more with different station. the quality are excellent. one of this days i'll visit New York, and try to visit you store, i might get some.


Uwe Heidrich
Review Date:
10/07/2009 My son just loves this jacket and this is the only kind of baseball hat that I like.


Rosemary Buckley
Review Date:
10/06/2009 My grandson was born on Monday, I ordered some baby Yankee gear on Tuesday (but did not pay for expedited service), and the gift arrived in NC on Friday! My son and his wife were thrilled with the items they received and we definitely plan to use your site in the future. thank you!


Lana
Review Date:
10/01/2009 We received our order in a timely fashion in good condition and are very pleased with the quality of the t-shirts. Thank you.


Michelle M
Review Date:
09/22/2009 Finally got to go to New York, thats one to check off the bucket list! Only thing was I didnt have enough room to bring back souvenirs for everyone at home. I cant believe how fast I received my package full of goodies! I'm very happy with the products and service. I'll be back!!! Thank you!!


NEIL HECHT
Review Date:
09/21/2009 What a Great Company!! I've purchased from GrandSlamNY before and I've always been satisfied with my purchases. This was best of all. The hooded sweatshirts I got were much more than described. The quality and design are AWESOME. You have a lifetime customer.


Sheila Alderson
Review Date:
09/20/2009 I ordered two different snow globes upon returning from NYC. The quality was even better than I expected! I just ordered 4 more! I also ordered tote bags which were a BIG hit with friends and family! I will continue to order from G.S.N.Y.!!!! Thank you!:-)


HAYDEE ENRIQUEZ
Review Date:
08/13/2009 I WENT TO NEW YORK, BUT I DIDN'T GET MY SOUVENIRS SO I REMEMBER THIS STORE " GRAND SLAM " AND I SEARCH THE STORE IN THE INTERNET AND I AM PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE . I TOTALLY RECOMMEND THIS STORE.THANK YOU. 

 

Norma Garcia
Review Date:
08/12/2009 Great service! I went to NYC and didn't buy many souviners but when I came across this website, I more than made up for what I didn't buy while in NYC. My first purchase as quick and easy. I had one exchange and the process was very simple and hassle free. They were very helpful when I called to get instructions. Thanks Grand Slam!


Louis Sanna
Review Date:
08/07/2009 Awesome Yankees shirt. Very fast shipping. professional. will buy from again!


Sean Bamber
Review Date:
08/02/2009 outstanding website, awesome jacket. i couldnt be happier Thanx Grand slam


Sermije
Review Date:
07/26/2009 This is a great site. I recieved my plate in 24 hours..WOWOWOW!!!!!!!!!!


Ray Wilkinson
Review Date:
07/25/2009 Great service...and the Yankee Jersey came in a timely manner and looked great. Have no problem dealing with grand slam for future purchases and recommeded to my friends


Janice Graham
Review Date:
07/25/2009 I am from bonnie Scotland & wanted to buy a NYPD t-shirt so I googled and came across this site. I ordered the one I wanted & it arrived this morning! I am absolutely delighted with my purchase, the quality is first class & the service was excellent. I will definitely buy from you again.


Lisa Velez-Butler
Review Date:
07/20/2009 There are NO words to tell you that you have the fastest BEST service I've seen in a while...I will definitely pass on the word about you guys...thanks again for re assuring me that online shopping can be good.


Randy Ross
Review Date:
07/18/2009 Quick service; great product. Faster than the "big" on=line sites. I will order again soon.


MJ
Review Date:
07/15/2009 I thought the whole process – from shopping the Grand Slam New York site, through ordering and delivery was flawless. Thank you. MJ


Beth Crymes
Review Date:
07/13/2009 Great Website - My order was correct, quick and the merchandise is good quality. Great shipping prices too. Beats carrying it home in the suit case on the plane. You can do souvenir shopping from the comfort of your home. 

 

Ronald M. Polo
Review Date:
07/12/2009 On Tuesday evening we place an order for two Yankees shirts for our grandson who is 5. By Thursday we received the two shirts in the mail.. We will certainly order from Grand Slam again. The delivery couldn't have been quicker and your website is certainly easy to navigate. We will certain be repeat customers.


Robert
Review Date:
07/09/2009 Grand Slam New York is Great!! Delivery was silky-smooth and the website is so easy to navigate. i ordered a Derek Jeter jersey for my son and i made him the happiest kid in the world!


Todd Cushman
Review Date:
07/06/2009 This is by far the best site I have ever ordered from on the Internet. The merchandise arrived fast and the quality is exceptional. This will be my new company to order all Yankee gear. Thanks for the great service!!


Neil Hecht
Review Date:
06/23/2009 What a great company to buy from. My order was shipped the same day it was placed. The quality of my NYPD shirts was excellent and the cost was about half of other companies. You can't go wrong with GrandSlamNY!!


Gina Orio Goetschius
Review Date:
06/18/2009 I was just in NYC, Wednesday and I bought the Pink New York Zip up hoodie for 20.00 bucks. It was MORE than worth it, Its a heavy sweatshirt, and sooooo soft and the letters were stitched on, not ironed on. I cant wait to go back, everyones getting sweatshirts for xmas.. lol


Robbin Austin (venzi)
Review Date:
06/14/2009 I'm 100% satisfied with my order, the prices are VERY reasonable, and the merchandise is good quality. Also, pleased with shipping...LOVE my BA-DA-BING, and NY Taxi plates, plus the shirts. We live in AZ now, and the people out here get a kick out of the NY items I bought...and my ACCENT too! (go figure). Will be buying from Grand Slam again! Thanks!!!!!!!


Gerald Deans
Review Date:
06/08/2009 Regarding the NYC Yellow Skyline Coffee Mug.... I've seen and wanted this mug for a long time but just never took the time to purchase it. Now I have and I love this mug, I even put water in it.


DANIEL PANTOJA
Review Date:
06/06/2009 We loved the jersey it is too cute. It got here time. We look forward into buying more items from you very soon. Thank you


GREGORYJO BEASLEY
Review Date:
05/31/2009 THE SHIRT LOOKS GOOD AND FITS PERFECTLY!! THE ONLY THING I HATE IS I HAVE TO TELL THESE JERK FRIENDS OF MINE WHERE I GOT IT FROM!! I DON'T LIKE MY SQUARE NERDY FRIENDS COPPING MY STYLE, BUT I GUESS IT COME WITH THE TERRITORY. I'LL BE BUYING AGAIN FROM YOU AND YOU SHOULD BE HAPPY YOU GOT A COOL, RIGHTOUS BROTHER LIKE ME WEARING YOUR OUTSTANDING MERCH. I'LL CATCH UP WITH YOU SOON AS I'M LOOKING FOR SUMPTIN!!


Rhea Kline
Review Date:
05/31/2009 This was a gift and the recipient was very happy with the quality of the product. The shipping was fast. Would definitely order again. 

 

Sonja
Review Date:
05/27/2009 I am VERY impressed with Grand Slam. Very fast shipping and great product. I will definitely order from them again. Also, great communication from the time of order to the time I received the sweatshirt! Thanks!!!


BARBARA TUMMINIA
Review Date:
05/20/2009 VERY PLEASED WITH ORDER GRANDSON LOVED IT


Rosemarie Liosi
Review Date:
05/17/2009 I was very pleased with the prompt shipping and the quality of the merchandise. I ordered a Yankee's reversible jacket for my grandson and I will order again from Grand Slam in the future.


michael han
Review Date:
05/17/2009 good items and quick receive of purchase


Dave
Review Date:
05/12/2009 I was very pleased with Grand Slam NY...The communication as to the status of my order was excellent, as was the timeliness of delivery. I was also very happy that all the prices and tags were removed from the package as requested, as it was a gift. Even the packing slip had the prices eliminated, so thank you very much Grand Slam!!! Will definitely consider you for future purchases!


Kim
Review Date:
05/12/2009 My daughter purchased me a sweatshirt at your store in Times Square while on an eighth grade trip during spring break. The first time I wore it I got a stain on it and panicked! I looked you up online and was thrilled I could order a new one. The exact one! I was surprised by the PROMPT PROCESSING and SHIPPING. Wish all companies did business like yours! Will be shopping with you again, Thanks. Very well priced too.


Kathy Coyle
Review Date:
05/10/2009 I was very impressed with the prompt service of Grand Slam and the order was exactly what I thought it would be.


ann weinstein
Review Date:
05/05/2009 I really liked the items I bought. I have tried a lot of stores but , none had what I was looking for. You not only had them...but they were reasonably priced. Thanks


Naomi Hersh Clackum
Review Date:
05/05/2009 I placed my very first order with Grand Slam a week or so ago. I ordered seven T-shirts with different NY and Brooklyn logos on them. I received them in just a few days. They were so much better than you would expect. The quality of each shirt was A1, and I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again. Naomi Clackum


Anita Briley
Review Date:
05/02/2009 My daughter had visited Manhattan last Oct. and bought me a couple of items for my key chain. One was the apple zipper pull with #1 Mom on it. I later found I had lost it somewhere and felt very bad. I was so glad I found the same item on your website and was able to order it along with a New York Skyline keychain for her. It is not quite the same as her buying it but it does make me feel better to have a replacement. As a suggestion, when you sell items in your stores, include the website with the sale in case of needed replacement. The order I placed was also very quick in coming in the mail. I was pleasantly surprised. Thank you sooo much. 

 

John T McAuley
Review Date:
04/29/2009 Order processed and delivered promptly and the new prospective parents delighted with the "Rookie of the Year" set.


Christina Luna
Review Date:
04/19/2009 Oh i just love the items i bought from your store, i use to shop at the mega store in new york and was so happy when i learned i could shop online. thanks again. i will be shopping here ALOT_I LOVE U GUYS


virginia Ratay
Review Date:
04/16/2009 i just bought some souvenir from your store last month ,and i love it


Cyrus Lomibao
Review Date:
04/08/2009 I was searching for jackets on Ebay which didn't have much in Youth sizes and ended up going to 4 different websites including the manufacturer. I found it here for less. Best part is that I received it so quickly, it was unexpected, and a day before the next game. It was cold last night, my son pitched a great game, stayed warm and looked good doing it, for less money. Can't ask for more than that. No need to look anywhere else. Game Over, You Win!


Pam
Review Date:
04/06/2009 We have received our order fast and accurate. Me and my Mother brought my twin daughters two .summers ago for their first New York visit. Our wonderful memories will last a lifetime. We will be placing many orders from you in the future, plus a friend of mine will also be using you soon.


Ellen
Review Date:
03/27/2009 I visited Grand Slam when I was shopping in Manhattan I got pretty much all of my gifts here. Prices are very reasonable & they have a great selection of good quality merchandise, plus I got my dad some great Yankees stuff. I would definftely recommend Grand Slam to family & friends. Thanks a million. x


Greg C. Bieg
Review Date:
03/18/2009 Just wanted to say this the place to go in Manhattan. Best selection, no need to go anywhere else.


Ralph Collins
Review Date:
03/17/2009 We ordered four 4 ounce New York coffee mugs...and these were just outstanding...high quality, colorful and just as advertised. We received the mugs three days after ordering them....this is simply outstanding service! They were very well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!!!


Debbie Howard
Review Date:
03/15/2009 I ordered I *heart* NY tee shirts for my 1st grade brownie troop for a Girl Scout celebration. The quality was better than expected and at a great price. Actually the lowest I found on the internet. My girls looked great! The customer service is superb. I was kept informed of the progress of my order and even when I screwed up and forgot to order two, you saved the day and got them to me overnight and in time for our event. We also purchased the Statue of Liberty Headbands - they were the icing on the cake! Thanks for making us look good!


Martha Straker
Review Date:
03/14/2009 Since this product was purchased in honor of a diehard Yankee fan's 65th birthday, I was so please to find an item with the year 2009 shown on it, as it ties in with his special year. I was very pleased with the item and would recommend it to anyone considering its purchase. 

 

Candace Shields
Review Date:
03/11/2009 Are you guys psychic or something? I ordered an I *heart* NYC tee shirt for my nine-year-old son, and it was in our mailbox in Florida in just a couple of days. The quality of the product is much better than I'd anticipated, the price was more than reasonable, and the customer service is outstanding. Thank you! **off to buy some more stuff from your store now**


norah prouhet
Review Date:
03/10/2009 Very good service. Went coast to coast in time for grandsons birthday. Quality of item superb! Will shop again. Thanks!


Ray A
Review Date:
03/09/2009 second time i ordered with Grand Slam. Both times it was accurate with quick delivery. Will definately use them again !!!


Linda E
Review Date:
03/07/2009 Ordered on a Monday and had delivery on Weds. The prices were great and products are great. Customer service (David) was AWESOME!! They were out of one style but were able to substitute another for me with no problem. Will DEFINITELY order from this company again. I LOVE NY!!!


BPR
Review Date:
03/03/2009 Very quick shipping to Europe. Great condition of products, like catalog description. Items very well packaged. Very good service, I will buy here next.


KC
Review Date:
03/02/2009 Amazing shipping, super quick! Ordered a sweatshirt, really cute, but a little too big. Going to exchange it :) Thanks for the amazing service!!


Bob A
Review Date:
03/02/2009 I ordered stuff for a friend and they received their order very quickly and in good shippping condition. They are totally satisfied with the product and the transaction and communication aftert the sale was excellent. Keep up the good work.


Kathy Grienfeld
Review Date:
03/01/2009 incredible unbelievable there are no words great service and very thoughtful people very nice and the stuff i bought were so worth it and shipping was less than three days wait and i highly recommend this store to many people U ROCK GRAND SLAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Edith Krystel
Review Date:
02/28/2009 My order was very easy to place. It came quickly and I am very happy with the quality of the jacket that I ordered. Thanks for being so prompt.


Cindy S
Review Date:
02/23/2009 Absolutely FABULOUS Customer Service! A+++ David C. went above and beyond any store that I've ever worked with. He made it easy to do business from out of state. Highly recommend Grand Slam for outstanding and enjoyable customer service! 

 

Mary Losito
Review Date:
02/18/2009 I order from Grand Slam alot. I am always impressed with their shipping. I live in Florida, and everytime I make an order, I have it within 3 days. The staff at Grand Slam are wonderful and very courteous. The products are made from high quality at very reasonable prices. I am always pleased with their service. I will continue to order from Grand Slam, and refer other customers to them. Rock on Grand Slam!!!!!!!!


Misty Wagner-Grillo
Review Date:
02/10/2009 I was impressed by your service! Ordering was easy and my items came within two days. Very happy! I will be ordering again!


Kristina S.
Review Date:
02/08/2009 Great Obama-T-Shirt, high qualitiy (also the print), L size is more like a M but it is ok (it will wear out by-and-by). VERY fast shipping!! Thank you. I will come by again soon! ;o)


jessie boza
Review Date:
02/07/2009 good quality t-shirt at a reasonable price....


Sparky1
Review Date:
02/04/2009 The Obama t is very neat! (The XL JR. size here seems equal to a woman's size Med. Best not to put it in dryer. Nice quality, comfy! Thank you.


Stephen Pasos
Review Date:
02/04/2009 Very fast service and the products are great, the attention to the clients was excellent


Cynthia Archer
Review Date:
02/03/2009 The NY mugs I ordered are very nice. Sturdy and beautifully decorated. I liked that these mugs had multiple bits of info about famous NY landmarks. They are prizes for a fundraiser we are having to send our jazz band to NY and they will add just the right touch. The ordering was easy and shipping was fast and well packaged. Thanks!


Mary Jo Johnson
Review Date:
02/02/2009 The I love NY t shirts look very nice and the small is just right. I have not washed it yet so I don't know if it will shrink. If you like your t shirts on the big and loose side then I suggest ordering the next bigger size.


Kendra
Review Date:02/01/2009 Adorable outfit!!! My husband loved it and I am sure my daughter will too! The service and shipping was lightning fast!


Lillian Enger
Review Date:
01/28/2009 Great product...my staff loved them...I was surprised how fast they came, will be purchasing again in the near future. Thanks

 

Theresa Brannick
Review Date:
01/27/2009 Great product....just as advertised......fast service and shipping....will do business again.


melissa ann hooley
Review Date:
01/26/2009 I got my order really fast. I ordered on wed. afternoon and had it Sat.


Marisa Miele
Review Date:
01/21/2009 I thought the products were very cute and just as they were pictured. The prices were really good- the best that I have come across. The romper that I purchased however was dirty on the back- not really what I had expected. I used a tide stick and the stains came out.


undisclosed
Review Date:
01/19/2009 I really lke my tshirt, it is just as described. I was surprised at the quality of the shirt as well. My only regret is that I wish I had ordered one size bigger (I ordered small, but the medium probably would have worked better).


DAVID MILLER
Review Date:
01/19/2009 Great product.......super fast service...very happy me!!!


Cindy Page
Review Date:
01/19/2009 My daughter loves both the Hoodie and the T-shirt. She has visited NYC twice on missions trips and loves the people and the city. Thanks GrandSlam for the value and the products.


Patti S.
Review Date:
01/18/2009 Great shirt to express how we feel about NYC - I had to return the first one I received and there was no problem at all. GrandSlam, your great!!


Beverly Maslak
Review Date:
01/14/2009 Grandaughters loved them! Bought pink and the navy. These are a great made hoodie! Well worth the price. Thank you for carring them. I looked all over for the zip up stlye for New York hoodie.


Cynthia Klus
Review Date:
01/13/2009 I was very pleased with my purchase. I bought the little rookies set as a baby gift for a friend. I received it much faster than I thought I would and packaging was in great shape. The quality of the clothing was well worth the money. Everybody at the baby shower (men included) wanted to know what website I bought it from.


Treasur Lee
Review Date:
01/13/2009 THE SHIRT LOOKS GREAT ON AND IT FEELS GREAT ALSO, AND WHAT A GREAT PRICE, THANK YOU!!!


Julie
Review Date:
01/11/2009 Thank you for sending me the great tee shirts on time. Great service


Terry Leap
Review Date:
01/10/2009 I am very impressed with the quality of the goods and the personal service that I received. I was so impressed with my purchase and speed of delivery on my first order that I ordered more and, although the second order was for back ordered items, they went over and above to get them to me by Christmas! The staff was very helpful whenever I spoke with them. I am very happy with my hoodie's and would not hestiate to order from them online in the future!


Karen B
Review Date:
01/09/2009 I ordered a sweatshirt in a youth large for christmas and received an adult large, even though the order form packed with the item said youth large. I could not give the item to my son, and when I called, I was told they had no more youth large. I was disappointed by my experience.


Jaime
Review Date:
01/08/2009 I was very pleased with the service I got. I was in a rush for the items I purchased because I am such a procrastinator. But the items were packaged and shipped very quickly and arrived in no time. When there was a problem with my order because they were out of stock (of course I wanted New York t-shirts right after new years) the staff called me to clearify everything and they were very friendly and accommodating. Will definately buy from them again.


Cindy Page
Review Date:
01/06/2009 Bought this for my daughter. She loves the the Hoodie although it is true to website a fitted hoodie. So you may want to order a slightly larger size. This company has very quick shipping and delivery. Will buy from them again.


frank manasseri
Review Date:
01/05/2009 I am pleased with the service and the prompt delivery time. The items were packaged well and the prices were right.


Terry Kirley
Review Date:
01/05/2009 Love the NY Yankees stretch-fit cap. It fits perfect! Thanks Grand Slam!


Jane Bachus
Review Date:
01/04/2009 The I Love NY pajama bottoms were too small. apparently they run small. Wish the merchant had mentioned that in the ad. Had to return them, didn't reorder as felt even the largest size may be too small based on the large size I got. Did get refund but not for the shipping from the merchant or back to the merchant causing a loss to me of approximately $10.


Joan Cortez
Review Date:
01/03/2009 Very easy website to get around in. Fair prices, I placed my order on a Sat and received it that Fri! I'd recommend this site to a friend.


Geo Hoester
Review Date:
01/03/2009 I looked everywhere online to find New York Yankees newborn to 6months clothing & the out of about 35 sites Glam Slam was the only one with these sizes & had the huge selection. I bought the Yankee baseball seams outfit & pink & white pinstripe onesie with skirt. Both came & are super adorable & great quality. Shipping was super fast to the west coast. I'm giving it @ a shower next weekend & am so happy I found them.


 

Tessie B Madero
Review Date:
01/02/2009 WOW! That was definetley one of the fastest shipment ever. Just in time for the hoildays. I am very impressed. I ordered the Navy Infant "My First Yankees Tee" for my nephew and the whole family loves it. Thank you so much. I will definetly order from GRAND SLAM again.


Steve Paasch
Review Date:
12/31/2008 Dear Grand Slam, Thank you so much for the speed in which you processed my order. I searched and searched for this hooded sweatshirt on the internet and Grand Slam had the best selection of New York products. I placed the order on the 22nd and had the sweatshirt on the 24th, in time for Christmas!!!! Thank you again for your great service!


Karen
Review Date:
12/31/2008 The ornaments arrived on time and in good shape. Thank you. I will order again.


miguel enos
Review Date:
12/30/2008 I am very satisfy with my product and happy ,it came to me asap ! thanx very mush .


Judy Schroeder
Review Date:
12/30/2008 I am very pleased with the 2 Navy Adult size hoodie sweatshirts. Great job Grand Slam! I'll order from you again. Happy New Year!


Lynne
Review Date:
12/30/2008 I ordered a pencil holder, paper pad and piggy bank and all items are of good quality. I was very pleased with the order and pricing. I received my items unbelieveably fast, especially during the Christmas holday rush. I will definitely order from Grand Slam again.


Iris colon
Review Date:
12/29/2008 12/29/2008 I ordered for my boyfriend, me, and my son. The shipping was fast and it came in really good conditions. I recommed the service. Thanks


lori
Review Date:
12/28/2008 My sister ordered my daughter a womens yankees Jeter shirt.. the sizing is not correct. way to small and short. then ordered her a youths Large, this time to big on top and way to short in length. don't wash them they even get shorter... not good quality material. maybe just had bad luck on this order.


K. ELEFTERION
Review Date:
12/27/2008 THANK YOU FOR PROCESSING MY ORDER IN A TIMELY MANNER. IT ARRIVED IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS, IN PERFECT CONDITION! WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICE AND PRODUCTS TO OTHERS. THANKS AGAIN!


Ann
Review Date:
12/27/2008 great jacket and super service


 

Debbie Matthews
Review Date:
12/27/2008 I love the sweatshirt! The inside is so soft, it is as advertised! Shipping was fast also. Thank you!


robin johnson
Review Date:
12/27/2008 Wow! My 6 year old son wanted a statue of liberty clock for Christmas- He saw it somewhere.....I forgot all about it until a few days before Christmas- Ordered one from Grand Slam for the heck of it- NEVER expecting to have it in time...... We received it Christmas eve!!! and the clock is beautiful!


Jo Ellyn Wheeler
Review Date:
12/26/2008 I ordered a Yankee pinstripes mug as a last-minute gift. Ordering so late, I fully expected to be presenting this gift after Christmas. Somehow you got it here BEFORE Christmas - I can't thank you enough for the prompt shipping of this well-packaged item. I will definitely use your site again!


t duplechin
Review Date:
12/24/2008 I ordered my items last thursday or friday and received all of my items in time for christmas. also there was one item that was not available and i received a prompt response from customer service regarding the item. Grand Slam was very prompt with excellent customer service.. Thank You


Cathy
Review Date:
12/24/2008 I received the shirt on Monday! Just wanted to say thank you again for great customer service! Happy Holidays, Cathy


Eva Macomber
Review Date:
12/24/2008 I wanted the mug for my granddaughter who is going to a college in NY, and she just wanted that mug, well thanks to your employee David, who answered my e-mail, I couldn't get the coffee mug, (wasn't in stock) but suggested the mini or the soup mugs, so I did get the mini mug in time for the holiday, and I hope when the regular coffee mug comes in I will receive that also, So thanks to David, my granddaughter and I are happy. Thanks again Merry Christmand & Happy Holidays, Eva thanks agai


Melissa A. Murphy
Review Date:
12/23/2008 The items I received are great quality and wonderful looking. The customer service was excellent, they even called to make sure on the correct size. I highly recommend.


K.C. "the wonder drummer"
Review Date:
12/22/2008 I ordered the NY Navy Zipper Hoodie and it not only was shipped quickly and for a reasonable price, but the item itself is HIGH quality and better than even described online! I'm VERY happy with not only my purchase, but also the service of this fantastic company, and I would recommend this website to everyone looking for GREAT NY gear! THANKS AGAIN, SO MUCH!!


Diana Rodriguez
Review Date:
12/22/2008 Would like to give a testimonial BUT I still have not received the item. Ordered on 12/13 it is 12/22 and I do not have the item yet. It is a Christmas gift for my son so I am crossing my fingers I get it.


CHERYL NORRIS
Review Date:
12/21/2008 Great products & service. I will order again and have already recommended Grand Slam to my friends.


 

Please Fill out the following form with your Testimonial: